Back to Newsroom

Arnold Clark branches celebrate award wins for delivering excellent customer experience

Our Hyundai Stirling and Kia Kirkcaldy branches have won Motability Dealer Awards for Q3 2022.

Our Hyundai Stirling branch

Our Hyundai Stirling branch

Two Arnold Clark branches have been recognised for delivering an excellent customer experience.

Our Hyundai Stirling and Kia Kirkcaldy branches are delighted to have won Motability Dealer Awards for Q3 2022.

The branches picked up the awards for their partnership with the Motability Car Scheme. The accolade is part of a programme of awards run by Motability Operations, to recognise and reward outstanding customer service provided by local Motability dealerships.

The Dealer Awards programme is designed to reward best practice and ensure all Motability customers receive exemplary customer experience across the Motability Scheme’s national dealer network. The Awards are judged on how a dealer delivers the Scheme to customers, which is assessed by customer feedback and reviews of their performance.

Celebrating their Motability Dealer Award win, John Carson, Head of Business at Arnold Clark Hyundai Stirling, said: “We’re all incredibly proud to win this Motability Dealer Award and are pleased to be recognised.

“It shows the great consistency within the branch as we were also named the Hyundai Dealer of the Year last year.

“We look forward to continuing our award-winning approach to business and customer service and to welcoming many more Motability customers through our doors.”

James Horne, Dealer Partner Relationship Manager at Motability Operations Ltd, added: “The focus of these awards is to thank our dealer partners for providing a consistently positive customer service experience, after all, they are often the first point of contact for our customers.

“It’s important for us to recognise our dealer partners who go above and beyond when representing the Motability Scheme and highlight those who are setting a great example of how to do it well, like Arnold Clark. Many congratulations to them on their award.”

About the Author

Content Team